اختيار المواد أفضل -FSC لب الخشب Mar 30, 2021

اختيار المواد أفضل -FSC لب الخشب




ما هو FSC الغابات شهادة؟


FSC . (فورست إشراف مجلس) شهادة الغابات هي تدار جيدا شهادة الغابات البرنامج. تم تأسيسها وسط المشاكل المتزايدة من إزالة الغابات العالمية وتدهور الغابات والأخضر شراء.


FSC . تتكون شهادة الغابات من "FM (فورست الإدارة) شهادة " الذي يشهد إدارة الغابات المناسبة و "COC (سلسلة حضانة) شهادة " الذي يشهد العملية المناسبة وتوزيع المنتجات الحرجية المصنعة من الغابات المعتمدة سيتم إعطاء منتجات معتمدة FSC ® logo. مع زيادة الوعي البيئي المتزايد، فإن أعداد متزايدة من الشركات والمستهلكين تختارون FSC ® معتمدة المنتجات.


FSC . شهادة واستخدام الخشب والورق المسؤول


على الرغم من إعادة تدوير الخشب والورق مهمة، هم لا يمكن يتم إعادة استخدامها بشكل دائم. نحن سوف تستمر أيضا في استغلال الغابات للخشب المنتجات. إذا كانت يمكننا جذب المزيد من الشركات والمستهلكين من خلال زيادة عدد FSC® منتجات معتمدة من COC أصحاب معتمدة في السوق، الغابات المدارة بشكل صحيح سوف زيادة. نتيجة لذلك، سوف تكون قادرا على الاستمرار في استخدام منتجات الخشب والورق دون أن تؤدي إلى تدمير وتدهور الغابات.


FSC . لب الخشب المعتمد في حفاضات


المستخدمة في بناء theabsorbing طبقة، إنها تعطي القدرة على النزاهة وامتصاصها على حفاضات .FLUFF لب عموما يأتي من الصنوبر الأشجار. الليزرات يتم استيعابها من قبل الشعيرات الدموية في الفراغات الفراغ بين الألياف وزاوية التوتر السطحي بين الألياف والمياه


اتصل بنا
Xiamen NewClears Daily Co.، Ltd متخصصون في OEM / حفاضات ODM Baby Diesers، حفاضات للبالغين، الأسماك ومناديل مبللة مع 12+ تجربة، تم التحقق منها بواسطة CE، FDA، ISO.
  • خريطة الموقع

    Unit 1703, No.370 Chengyi Street, Software Park Phase III, Jimei District, Xiamen City, Fujian Province, China

  • رقم الهاتف

    +86 1735 0035 603

  • عنوان بريد الكتروني

    sales@newclears.com

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
إرسال

بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Better Material Choice -FSC Wood Pulp Mar 30, 2021

Better Material Choice -FSC Wood Pulp




What is FSC forest certification?


FSC (Forest Stewardship Council) forest certification is a well-managed forest certification program. It was established amidst the growing problems of global deforestation, forest degradation, and green purchasing.


FSC forest certification consists of “FM (Forest Management) Certification” which certifies proper forest management and “COC (Chain of Custody) Certification” which certifies the proper process and distribution of forest products manufactured from certified forests. Certified products will be given FSC ® logo. With the increasing environmental awareness, increasing numbers of companies and consumers are choosing FSC ® certified products.


FSC certification and responsible wood and paper use


Although recycling wood and paper is important, they cannot be reused permanently. We will also continue to exploit forests for wood products. If we can attract more businesses and consumers by increasing the number of FSC® certified products made by COC certified holders in the market, properly managed forests will increase. As a result, you will be able to continue using wood and paper products without leading to the destruction and degradation of forests.


FSC Certified Wood Pulp In Diaper


Used in the construction of theabsorbing layer, it gives integrity and absorbing capacity to the diaper.Fluff pulp generally comes from pine trees.Liquids are absorbed by the capillaries in the void spaces between the fibers and the surface tension angle between the fibers and the water.


Contact Us
Xiamen Newclears Daily Co.,Ltd is specialized in OEM/ODM baby diapers, adult diapers, underpads and wet wipes with 12+ experience, verified by CE, FDA, ISO.
  • Map Location

    Unit 1703, No.370 Chengyi Street, Software Park Phase III, Jimei District, Xiamen City, Fujian Province, China

  • Phone Number

    +86 1735 0035 603

  • Email Address

    sales@newclears.com

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details, please leave a message here, we will reply you as soon as we can.
Submit

Home

Products

about

contact