•  كيف لاختيار الحفاض المناسب ل الطفل؟
    كيف لاختيار الحفاض المناسب ل الطفل؟ Mar 31,2021
    كيف لاختيار الحفاض المناسب ل الطفل؟ قراءة الوقت: 3 دقائققبل العثور على العلامة التجارية الحفاض الأيمن للطفل الخاص بك، سوف ربما أمضت ثروة على حفاضات الأطفال فقط في نهاية المطاف مع طفل سريع العصبي وغير مريح ومضول مع كل حاول. لأن . الرضع لا يمكن ينقل بهم الأفكار والمشاعر، من واجبك معرفة ما هو أو هي الاحتياجات. سواء . تعتقد أنت ربما يحدث خطأ في حفاضات العالم أو قمت فقط بجمع منزل حديثي الولادة، لدينا نصائح لمساعدتك في اختيار الحق حفاضات: وزن الطفل والحجمالآن، لاحظت أن حفاضات ماركة حفاضات الحفاضات بناء على الوزن و الحجم. وبالتالي، قبل الذهاب في فورة التسوق حفاضات، تزن طفلك أولا تختلف أحجام حفاضات اعتمادا على وزن طفل. زائد، طفلك لن البقاء صغيرا إلى الأبد؛ هو أو هي يجب أن ينمو، مما يعني أنه سيتعين عليك حجم الحفاضات كل عدد قليل أشهر. إلى . كن على الجانب الآمن، وتجنب التخزين فوق حفاضات واحدة الحجم. بمجرد أن يصبح حفاضات ضيقة للغاية لطفلك، انتقل إلى الحجم التالي. ميزات حفاضاتاتخاذ قرار بشأن العلامة التجارية حفاضات جيدة يتطلب منك التحقق بهم ميزات كما حسنا. بعض الميزات الرئيسية للنظر يجب يكون: امتصاصالحفاض الأيمن يجب أن تكون قادرة على امتصاص الكثير من التبول والأبواب دون أن يكون أو تسرب. متى ال الطفل يأتي الجلد إلى اتصال مع حفاضات متسرب، هو أو هي سوف يأتي للاتصال بلل، والتي يمكن يؤدي إلى حفاضات الطفحيات و تهيج. تماثيل ونعومةا طفل الجلد حساس و حساسة؛ وبالتالي، فإن المواد من حفاضات يجب كن رئيسا النظر. تأكد من حفاضات المواد تنفس وناعمة لضمان تدفق الهواء الخاص بك طفل بوم. خطوط مؤشر المياهالخطوط بيضاء في البداية، و متى حفاضات غارقة جيدا، من بدوره الأصفر. هذا الميزة مفيدة سوف يساعدك على التحقق من حفاضات البلل والمعرفة عندما إلى تغيير. stretchabilityمن الأهمية به للنظر في امتداد حفاضات الحفاض من كيف بسط سوف يحدد كيف حسنا، يناسبك طفل. تأكد من أن الحفاضات التي تختارها بسط بما فيه الكفاية ويمكن أن تناسب طفلك دون ترك أي علامات أو تجعدت على له الجلد. السهولة أو الراحةيمكن أن تأخذ حديثي الولادة إلى عدد كبير جدا من الولايات المتحدة. بين الخلاصات التي لا تنتهي أبدا وليالي بلا نوم، آخر شيء تحتاجه هو المزيد من الأعمال على طبق الخاص بك. for . الراحة والنظافة، حفاضات المتاح هي الخيار الأفضل هم لا . تتطلب غسل مثل القماش حفاضات. تبرعمع مرور الوقت، سوف تعرف طفل عادات الصبيل، والتي ستساعدك على تقدير عدد الحفاضات التي ستحتاج إليها في شهر واحد، مما سيساعدك على تحديد كيفية الكثير من المال من المحتمل أن تنفقه على لهم. متى يتعلق الأمر باختيار الحفاض المناسب لطفلك، نوصي بالنظر إلى الميزات وليس السعر علامة. ومع ذلك، من الضروري النظر في ظروفك المالية، كما حسنا. إذا كانت ما زلت تحاول العثور على الحفاض المناسب لطفلك، ابدأ بشراء حزم صغيرة من العلامات التجارية حفاضات ومحاولة لهم على طفل. بمجرد العثور على العلامة التجارية التي تناسب طفل الجلد، يمكنك شراء حزمة القيمة ثم....
    عرض المزيد
  • جديد مواد! ألياف الخيزران
    جديد مواد! ألياف الخيزران Mar 31,2021
    بيامبو الألياف خصائص المعالجة التطبيقات أمارتيه ojha . قسم الجوت والألياف معهد تكنولوجيا الجوت، جامعة كلكتا المقدمةالخيزروبوس هي الخضرة النباتات المزهرة الدائمة في المجموعة الفرعية Bambusoideae العشب الأسرة. كلمة "Bamboo" يأتي من اللغات الهولندية أو البرتغالية، والتي ربما استعارتها من لغة الملايو. يعد Bamboo واحدة من أسرع النباتات نموا في العالم، بسبب اعتماد على رموز فريد نظام. يمكن أن تنمو أنواع معينة من الخيزران 910 مم (36 في) داخل A على مدار 24 ساعة الفترة، بمعدل ما يقرب من 40 ملم (1 "2/ في) ساعة (نمو حوالي 1 مم كل 90 ثانية، أو 1 بوصة كل 40 دقيقة). BAMBOOS هي أكبر أعضاء في العشب الأسرة. كألياف، الخيزران هي السليلية الطبيعية النسيج الصديقة للبيئة الصديقة للبيئة المواد ليس فقط الألياف الخضراء ولكن لديها أيضا ملكية متأصلة anti- خاصية حماية البكتيرية والأشعة فوق البنفسجية، مما يجعلها فريدة من نوعها Ecofriendly مواد النسيج في 21 قرن. الميكانيكية العملية: مصنوع من نسيج الخيزران من أعلى جودة مع ممارسات الإنتاج التي لا تستخرج السليلوز. بدلا من ذلك، يتم استخدام الانزيم الطبيعي على ألياف الخشب الخشبي المسحوق، و ثم يتم غسل الألياف والنسج في غزل. هذا يحتوي الغزل عادة على نسيج حريري، والنسيج الذي أدلى به هذه العملية يسمى أحيانا الخيزران الكتان. هو في الواقع صحيح ألياف الخيزران الطبيعية المعالجة. متى مصنوع من نسيج الخيزران بهذه الطريقة، إنه ليس ضارا بالبيئة، والنسيج الناتج قويا ويقطبا طويلا. ومع ذلك، فإن معظم أنواع نسيج الخيزران لا تتم مع هذه العملية الميكانيكية. لضمان أن أنت الحصول على عالية الجودة نسيج الخيزران، تأكد من تصنيعها مع ميكانيكية بدلا من عملية كيميائية . مزايا الخيزران الألياف: الأخضر و صديقة للبيئة: يمكن معالجة ألياف الخيزران من خلال عملية مجددة أو طبيعية . كما هو 100٪ Cellulosic هو Bio قابل للتحدي في الطبيعة. Bamboo Fiber Decomposes دون التسبب في التلوث. "الخيزران الألياف تأتي من الطبيعة، وعود تماما إلى الطبيعة في نهاية". كمواد نسيج خضراء، تتمتع الخيزران بميزة كبيرة على النسيج الطبيعي الأخرى المواد. يمكن زراعة الخيزران دون استخدام المبيدات الحشرية، والتي مع عوامل أخرى مثل معدل النمو السريع والاستهلاك المنخفض للمياه يجعلها مادة خامة مستدامة من أجل المنسوجات. لينة & تنفس: ألياف الخيزران أدق & ليونة من القطن. المقطع العرضي من ألياف الخيزران مليئة الفجوات الصغيرة والصغرى المسام لذلك لديها امتصاص الرطوبة أفضل و التهوية. في أقمشة الخيزران الصيفية يمكن أن يتبخر العرق من جسم الإنسان بسرعة كبيرة تماما مثل التنفس، مثل هذه الأنواع الملابس تعطي جماليا لطيفا وبارد للإنسان وفقا لأرقام الاختبار الموثوقة، والملابس المصنوعة من ألياف الخيزران هي 1-2 أقل من الملابس العادية في الساخنة الصيف. يتوج ملابس مصنوعة من ألياف الخيزران كتكييف فستان. طبيعي مضاد للبكتيريا العقار: يثبت العديد من العلماء أن ألياف الخيزران لديها مضاد للجراثيم الطبيعي المتأصلة الممتلكات. نسيج فيسكوز الخيزران له تأثير كبير على رائحة الجسم العرق. هناك مطالبات أن أقمشة فسكوزي الخيزران لديها جودة مضادة للجراثيم فريدة من نوعها، بسبب مضادات الميكروبات وكيل BIO دعا "الخيزران كون". كون وجدت بشكل طبيعي في الخيزران المعيشة الألياف. بسبب كون ' يقال في بعض الأحيان أن نسيج الخيزران مضاد للجراثيم ومضاد للفطريات والرائحة مقاومة. حماية الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الملكية: نسيج الخيزران مصنوع من امتصاص الأشعة فوق الب...
    عرض المزيد
  • اختيار المواد أفضل -FSC لب الخشب
    اختيار المواد أفضل -FSC لب الخشب Mar 30,2021
    اختيار المواد أفضل -FSC لب الخشبما هو FSC الغابات شهادة؟ FSC . (فورست إشراف مجلس) شهادة الغابات هي تدار جيدا شهادة الغابات البرنامج. تم تأسيسها وسط المشاكل المتزايدة من إزالة الغابات العالمية وتدهور الغابات والأخضر شراء. FSC . تتكون شهادة الغابات من "FM (فورست الإدارة) شهادة " الذي يشهد إدارة الغابات المناسبة و "COC (سلسلة حضانة) شهادة " الذي يشهد العملية المناسبة وتوزيع المنتجات الحرجية المصنعة من الغابات المعتمدة سيتم إعطاء منتجات معتمدة FSC ® logo. مع زيادة الوعي البيئي المتزايد، فإن أعداد متزايدة من الشركات والمستهلكين تختارون FSC ® معتمدة المنتجات. FSC . شهادة واستخدام الخشب والورق المسؤولعلى الرغم من إعادة تدوير الخشب والورق مهمة، هم لا يمكن يتم إعادة استخدامها بشكل دائم. نحن سوف تستمر أيضا في استغلال الغابات للخشب المنتجات. إذا كانت يمكننا جذب المزيد من الشركات والمستهلكين من خلال زيادة عدد FSC® منتجات معتمدة من COC أصحاب معتمدة في السوق، الغابات المدارة بشكل صحيح سوف زيادة. نتيجة لذلك، سوف تكون قادرا على الاستمرار في استخدام منتجات الخشب والورق دون أن تؤدي إلى تدمير وتدهور الغابات. FSC . لب الخشب المعتمد في حفاضاتالمستخدمة في بناء theabsorbing طبقة، إنها تعطي القدرة على النزاهة وامتصاصها على حفاضات .FLUFF لب عموما يأتي من الصنوبر الأشجار. الليزرات يتم استيعابها من قبل الشعيرات الدموية في الفراغات الفراغ بين الألياف وزاوية التوتر السطحي بين الألياف والمياه
    عرض المزيد

ما مجموعه 1 الصفحات

اتصل بنا
Xiamen NewClears Daily Co.، Ltd متخصصون في OEM / حفاضات ODM Baby Diesers، حفاضات للبالغين، الأسماك ومناديل مبللة مع 12+ تجربة، تم التحقق منها بواسطة CE، FDA، ISO.
  • خريطة الموقع

    Unit 1703, No.370 Chengyi Street, Software Park Phase III, Jimei District, Xiamen City, Fujian Province, China

  • رقم الهاتف

    +86 1735 0035 603

  • عنوان بريد الكتروني

    sales@newclears.com

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
إرسال

بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

• How to Choose the Right Diaper for Baby?
    How to Choose the Right Diaper for Baby? Mar 31,2021
    How to Choose the Right Diaper for Baby? Reading Time: 3 minutes Before finding the right diaper brand for your baby, you’ll probably have spent a fortune on baby diapers only to end up with an irritable, uncomfortable, and fussy baby with each try. Because infants can’t convey their thoughts and feelings, it is your duty to figure out what he or she needs. Whether you think you’re probably going wrong with the diapering world or you just brought a newborn home, we have tips to help you choose the right diaper: Baby Weight and Size By now, you have noticed that diaper brands chart diapers based on weight and size. Hence, before going on a diaper shopping spree, weigh your baby first because diaper sizes vary depending on the weight of the baby. Plus, your baby won’t stay small forever; he or she has to grow, which means that you will have to size up the diapers every few months. To be on the safe side, avoid stocking up on one diaper size. Once the diaper becomes too tight for your baby, go for the next size. Diaper Features Deciding on a good diaper brand requires you to check their features as well. Some of the key features to consider should be: Absorbency The right diaper should be able to effectively absorb a lot of pee and poop without being saggy or leaking. When the baby’s skin comes to contact with a leaky diaper, he or she will come to contact with wetness, which could lead to diaper rashes and irritation. Breathability and Softness A baby’s skin is sensitive and delicate; hence, the material of the diaper should be a prime consideration. Make sure the diaper’s material is breathable and soft to ensure air flows to your baby’s bum. Wetness Indicator Lines The lines are initially white, and when the diaper is thoroughly soaked, they turn yellow. This feature is useful because it will help you check the diaper’s wetness and know when to change. Stretchability It is crucial to consider the stretchability of the diaper because of how stretchy it will determine how well it fits your baby. Make sure the diaper you choose is stretchy enough and can fit your infant without leaving any marks or creases on his skin. Convenience Newborns can take quite a toll on us. In between the never-ending feeds and sleepless nights, the last thing you need is more chores on your plate. For convenience and hygiene, disposable diapers are the best option because they don’t require washing like cloth diapers. Budget With time, you will know your baby’s soiling habits, which will help you estimate the number of diapers you will need to use in a month, which will help you determine how much money you are likely to spend on them. When it comes to choosing the right diaper for your baby, we recommend looking at the features and not the price tag. However, it is crucial to consider your financial circumstances, as well. If you are still trying to find the right diaper for your baby, start by buying small packs of two diaper brands and try them on the baby. Once you f...
    view more
  • New material! Bamboo Fiber
    New material! Bamboo Fiber Mar 31,2021
    Bamboo Fiber || Properties || Processing || Applications Amartya Ojha Department Jute and Fibre Technology Institute of Jute Technology, University of Calcutta Introduction Bamboos are evergreen perennial flowering plants in the subfamily bambusoideae of the grass family. The word "bamboo" comes from the Dutch or Portuguese languages, which probably borrowed it from Malay. Bamboo is one of the fastest growing plants in the world, due to a unique rhizome dependent system. Certain species of bamboo can grow 910 mm (36 in) within a 24-hour period, at a rate of almost 40 mm (1 1⁄2 in) an hour (a growth around 1 mm every 90 seconds, or 1 inch every 40 minutes).Giant bamboos are the largest members of the grass family. As a fibre, bamboo is a natural cellulosic regenerated biodegradable environment friendly textile material. Not only a green fibre but it has also inherent property of anti- bacterial and UV protective property, which makes it a unique ecofriendly textile material in 21st century. Mechanical Process: Bamboo fabric of the highest quality is made with production practices that do not extract cellulose. Instead, a natural enzyme is used on crushed bamboo wood fibers, and these fibers are then washed and spun into yarn. This yarn usually has a silky texture, and the fabric made by this process is sometimes called bamboo linen. It is actually true natural bamboo fibre processing. When bamboo fabric is made with this method, it is not environmentally harmful, and the resulting textile is strong and long-lasting. However, most types of bamboo fabric are not made with this mechanical process; to ensure that you're getting high-quality bamboo fabric, make sure that it is manufactured with a mechanical rather than a chemical process. Advantages of Bamboo Fibre: Green and eco-friendly: Bamboo fibre can be processed through regenerated or natural process. As it is 100% cellulosic it is bio degradable in nature. Bamboo fibre decomposes without causing pollution. "Bamboo fiber comes from nature, and completely returns to nature in the end". As a green textile material bamboo has a great advantage over other natural textile materials. Bamboo can be grown without the use of pesticides, which together with other factors such as fast growing rate and low water consumption makes it a sustainable raw material for textiles. Soft & Breathable: Bamboo fibre is finer & softer than cotton. Cross section of bamboo fibres are filled with micro gaps and micro pores. So it has better moisture absorption and ventilation. In summer bamboo fabric can evaporate sweat from human body very fast just like breathing, such types garment gives aesthetically pleasant and cool to the human body. According to authoritative testing figures, apparels made from bamboo fibers are 1-2 lower than normal apparels in hot summer. Apparel made from bamboo fiber is crowned as Air Conditioning Dress. Natural Anti-Bacterial Property: Many scientists prove that bamboo fibre has inhere...
    view more
  • Better Material Choice -FSC Wood Pulp
    Better Material Choice -FSC Wood Pulp Mar 30,2021
    Better Material Choice -FSC Wood Pulp What is FSC forest certification? FSC (Forest Stewardship Council) forest certification is a well-managed forest certification program. It was established amidst the growing problems of global deforestation, forest degradation, and green purchasing. FSC forest certification consists of “FM (Forest Management) Certification” which certifies proper forest management and “COC (Chain of Custody) Certification” which certifies the proper process and distribution of forest products manufactured from certified forests. Certified products will be given FSC ® logo. With the increasing environmental awareness, increasing numbers of companies and consumers are choosing FSC ® certified products. FSC certification and responsible wood and paper use Although recycling wood and paper is important, they cannot be reused permanently. We will also continue to exploit forests for wood products. If we can attract more businesses and consumers by increasing the number of FSC® certified products made by COC certified holders in the market, properly managed forests will increase. As a result, you will be able to continue using wood and paper products without leading to the destruction and degradation of forests. FSC Certified Wood Pulp In Diaper Used in the construction of theabsorbing layer, it gives integrity and absorbing capacity to the diaper.Fluff pulp generally comes from pine trees.Liquids are absorbed by the capillaries in the void spaces between the fibers and the surface tension angle between the fibers and the water.
    view more

A total of 1 pages

Contact Us
Xiamen Newclears Daily Co.,Ltd is specialized in OEM/ODM baby diapers, adult diapers, underpads and wet wipes with 12+ experience, verified by CE, FDA, ISO.
  • Map Location

    Unit 1703, No.370 Chengyi Street, Software Park Phase III, Jimei District, Xiamen City, Fujian Province, China

  • Phone Number

    +86 1735 0035 603

  • Email Address

    sales@newclears.com

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details, please leave a message here, we will reply you as soon as we can.
Submit

Home

Products

about

contact