جديد مواد! ألياف الخيزران Mar 31, 2021
بيامبو الألياف خصائص المعالجة التطبيقات

أمارتيه ojha .
قسم الجوت والألياف
معهد تكنولوجيا الجوت،

جامعة كلكتا


المقدمة


الخيزروبوس هي الخضرة النباتات المزهرة الدائمة في المجموعة الفرعية Bambusoideae العشب الأسرة. كلمة "Bamboo" يأتي من اللغات الهولندية أو البرتغالية، والتي ربما استعارتها من لغة الملايو.


يعد Bamboo واحدة من أسرع النباتات نموا في العالم، بسبب اعتماد على رموز فريد نظام. يمكن أن تنمو أنواع معينة من الخيزران 910 مم (36 في) داخل A على مدار 24 ساعة الفترة، بمعدل ما يقرب من 40 ملم (1 "2/ في) ساعة (نمو حوالي 1 مم كل 90 ثانية، أو 1 بوصة كل 40 دقيقة). BAMBOOS هي أكبر أعضاء في العشب الأسرة.
كألياف، الخيزران هي السليلية الطبيعية النسيج الصديقة للبيئة الصديقة للبيئة المواد ليس فقط الألياف الخضراء ولكن لديها أيضا ملكية متأصلة anti- خاصية حماية البكتيرية والأشعة فوق البنفسجية، مما يجعلها فريدة من نوعها Ecofriendly مواد النسيج في 21 قرن.


الميكانيكية العملية:


مصنوع من نسيج الخيزران من أعلى جودة مع ممارسات الإنتاج التي لا تستخرج السليلوز. بدلا من ذلك، يتم استخدام الانزيم الطبيعي على ألياف الخشب الخشبي المسحوق، و ثم يتم غسل الألياف والنسج في غزل. هذا يحتوي الغزل عادة على نسيج حريري، والنسيج الذي أدلى به هذه العملية يسمى أحيانا الخيزران الكتان. هو في الواقع صحيح ألياف الخيزران الطبيعية المعالجة.


متى مصنوع من نسيج الخيزران بهذه الطريقة، إنه ليس ضارا بالبيئة، والنسيج الناتج قويا ويقطبا طويلا. ومع ذلك، فإن معظم أنواع نسيج الخيزران لا تتم مع هذه العملية الميكانيكية. لضمان أن أنت الحصول على عالية الجودة نسيج الخيزران، تأكد من تصنيعها مع ميكانيكية بدلا من عملية كيميائية .


مزايا الخيزران الألياف:


الأخضر و صديقة للبيئة:
يمكن معالجة ألياف الخيزران من خلال عملية مجددة أو طبيعية . كما هو 100٪ Cellulosic هو Bio قابل للتحدي في الطبيعة. Bamboo Fiber Decomposes دون التسبب في التلوث. "الخيزران الألياف تأتي من الطبيعة، وعود تماما إلى الطبيعة في نهاية". كمواد نسيج خضراء، تتمتع الخيزران بميزة كبيرة على النسيج الطبيعي الأخرى المواد. يمكن زراعة الخيزران دون استخدام المبيدات الحشرية، والتي مع عوامل أخرى مثل معدل النمو السريع والاستهلاك المنخفض للمياه يجعلها مادة خامة مستدامة من أجل المنسوجات.
لينة & تنفس:
ألياف الخيزران أدق & ليونة من القطن. المقطع العرضي من ألياف الخيزران مليئة الفجوات الصغيرة والصغرى المسام لذلك لديها امتصاص الرطوبة أفضل و التهوية. في أقمشة الخيزران الصيفية يمكن أن يتبخر العرق من جسم الإنسان بسرعة كبيرة تماما مثل التنفس، مثل هذه الأنواع الملابس تعطي جماليا لطيفا وبارد للإنسان وفقا لأرقام الاختبار الموثوقة، والملابس المصنوعة من ألياف الخيزران هي 1-2 أقل من الملابس العادية في الساخنة الصيف. يتوج ملابس مصنوعة من ألياف الخيزران كتكييف فستان.
طبيعي مضاد للبكتيريا العقار:
يثبت العديد من العلماء أن ألياف الخيزران لديها مضاد للجراثيم الطبيعي المتأصلة الممتلكات. نسيج فيسكوز الخيزران له تأثير كبير على رائحة الجسم العرق. هناك مطالبات أن أقمشة فسكوزي الخيزران لديها جودة مضادة للجراثيم فريدة من نوعها، بسبب مضادات الميكروبات وكيل BIO دعا "الخيزران كون". كون وجدت بشكل طبيعي في الخيزران المعيشة الألياف. بسبب كون ' يقال في بعض الأحيان أن نسيج الخيزران مضاد للجراثيم ومضاد للفطريات والرائحة مقاومة.
حماية الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الملكية:

نسيج الخيزران مصنوع من امتصاص الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الممتلكات. إنه يحمي البشرة البشرية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الأشعة. يمكن استخدامه كمواد فستان من النساء الحوامل و الأطفال.


استخدامات غزل الخيزران & النسيج:


ملابس حميمة الاستعمالات:
تحت الملابس بما في ذلك الجوارب، دعوى حمام، تحت ارتداء، منشفة الخ
الأغراض الصحية & طبي الاستعمالات:
صحية مواد: ضمادة، قناع، ملابس جراحية، ارتداء الممرضات وهكذا لديها مقدمة عريضة لا تضاهى على التطبيق في المواد الصحية مثل منشفة صحية، قناع الشاش، منصات ماصة، والطعام التعبئة.
بسبب لها مضاد للبكتيريا الطبيعة، غير المنسوجة يحتوي النسيج على آفاق واسعة في مجال مواد النظافة مثل منديل صحية، أقنعة، فراش، تعبئة الأغذية، أكياس.
مقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية المنتج:
بسبب لها " خاصية UV المقاومة، يتم استخدامها لصنع ملابس النساء الحوامل و الأطفال.
المنزلية الاستعمالات:
غطاء تلفزيوني، ورق حائط وأريكة غلاف.

الطلب & تكلفة النسيج الخيزران
فسكوزي أو مماثلة نصف الاصطناعية الأقمشة المصنوعة من هذا النوع من الخشب هي عادة أقل تكلفة القطن. في بعض الحالات، يتم تمرير تكلفة انخفاض هذا إلى المستهلك. ومع ذلك، فإن نسيج الخيزران الأصيل الذي يستخدمه الطرق الميكانيكية أكثر تكلفة تقريبا القطن، ولكن قد يكون أكثر بأسعار معقولة أشكال القطن الفاخرة مثل القطن المصري، القطن pima إلخ.


استنتاج

اكتسبت ألياف الخيزران بالفعل شعبية في سوق النسيج بسبب الممتلكات الجمالية، الصفاء، المرونة، الممتلكات المضادة للميكروبات المتأصلة، مقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية الملكية. علاوة على ذلك هو Ecofriendly مواد النسيج الأخضر التي كن مستقبل 21قرن من أجل النسيج المستدام الحل.
اتصل بنا
Xiamen NewClears Daily Co.، Ltd متخصصون في OEM / حفاضات ODM Baby Diesers، حفاضات للبالغين، الأسماك ومناديل مبللة مع 12+ تجربة، تم التحقق منها بواسطة CE، FDA، ISO.
  • خريطة الموقع

    Unit 1703, No.370 Chengyi Street, Software Park Phase III, Jimei District, Xiamen City, Fujian Province, China

  • رقم الهاتف

    +86 1735 0035 603

  • عنوان بريد الكتروني

    sales@newclears.com

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
إرسال

بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

New material! Bamboo Fiber Mar 31, 2021
Bamboo Fiber || Properties || Processing || Applications

Amartya Ojha
Department Jute and Fibre Technology
Institute of Jute Technology,

University of Calcutta


Introduction


Bamboos are evergreen perennial flowering plants in the subfamily bambusoideae of the grass family. The word "bamboo" comes from the Dutch or Portuguese languages, which probably borrowed it from Malay.


Bamboo is one of the fastest growing plants in the world, due to a unique rhizome dependent system. Certain species of bamboo can grow 910 mm (36 in) within a 24-hour period, at a rate of almost 40 mm (1 1⁄2 in) an hour (a growth around 1 mm every 90 seconds, or 1 inch every 40 minutes).Giant bamboos are the largest members of the grass family.
As a fibre, bamboo is a natural cellulosic regenerated biodegradable environment friendly textile material. Not only a green fibre but it has also inherent property of anti- bacterial and UV protective property, which makes it a unique ecofriendly textile material in 21st century.


Mechanical Process:


Bamboo fabric of the highest quality is made with production practices that do not extract cellulose. Instead, a natural enzyme is used on crushed bamboo wood fibers, and these fibers are then washed and spun into yarn. This yarn usually has a silky texture, and the fabric made by this process is sometimes called bamboo linen. It is actually true natural bamboo fibre processing.


When bamboo fabric is made with this method, it is not environmentally harmful, and the resulting textile is strong and long-lasting. However, most types of bamboo fabric are not made with this mechanical process; to ensure that you're getting high-quality bamboo fabric, make sure that it is manufactured with a mechanical rather than a chemical process.


Advantages of Bamboo Fibre:


Green and eco-friendly:
Bamboo fibre can be processed through regenerated or natural process. As it is 100% cellulosic it is bio degradable in nature. Bamboo fibre decomposes without causing pollution. "Bamboo fiber comes from nature, and completely returns to nature in the end". As a green textile material bamboo has a great advantage over other natural textile materials. Bamboo can be grown without the use of pesticides, which together with other factors such as fast growing rate and low water consumption makes it a sustainable raw material for textiles.
Soft & Breathable:
Bamboo fibre is finer & softer than cotton. Cross section of bamboo fibres are filled with micro gaps and micro pores. So it has better moisture absorption and ventilation. In summer bamboo fabric can evaporate sweat from human body very fast just like breathing, such types garment gives aesthetically pleasant and cool to the human body. According to authoritative testing figures, apparels made from bamboo fibers are 1-2 lower than normal apparels in hot summer. Apparel made from bamboo fiber is crowned as Air Conditioning Dress.
Natural Anti-Bacterial Property:
Many scientists prove that bamboo fibre has inherent natural antibacterial property. Bamboo viscose made fabric had significant effect on odor of body sweat. There are claims that bamboo viscose fabrics have a unique antibacterial quality, due to an antimicrobial bio-agent called "bamboo Kun". Kun is found naturally in the living bamboo fibre. Due to the ‘Kun’ bamboo fabric is sometimes said to be naturally antibacterial, antifungal and odor resistant.
UV protection property:

Bamboo made fabric has UV absorption property. It protects human skin from UV rays. It can be used as a dress material of pregnant women and children.


Uses of bamboo yarn & fabric:


Intimate Apparel uses:
Under garments including socks, bath suit, under wear, towel etc.
Sanitary purpose & medical uses:
Sanitary materials: bandage, mask, surgical cloths, nurses wear and so on. It has incomparably wide foreground on application in sanitary material such as sanitary towel, gauze mask, absorbent pads, and food packing.
Due to its anti-bacterial nature, non-woven fabric has wide prospects in the field of hygiene materials such as sanitary napkin, masks, mattress, food-packing, bags.
UV resistant product:
Due to its’ UV resistant property, it is used for making of apparel of pregnant women and children.
Household uses:
Television cover, wall-paper and sofa slipcover.

Demand & cost of bamboo fabric
Viscose or similar semi-synthetic fabrics made from this type of wood are generally less expensive than cotton. In some cases, this decreased cost is passed on to the consumer. Genuine bamboo fabric that is made using mechanical methods, however, is almost always more expensive than cotton, but it may be more affordable than forms of luxury cotton like Egyptian cotton, Pima cotton etc.


Conclusion

Bamboo fibre has already gained popularity in textile market due its’ aesthetic property, fineness, flexibility, inherent antimicrobial property, UV resistant property. Moreover it is an ecofriendly green textile material which would be future of 21th century for sustainable textile solution.
Contact Us
Xiamen Newclears Daily Co.,Ltd is specialized in OEM/ODM baby diapers, adult diapers, underpads and wet wipes with 12+ experience, verified by CE, FDA, ISO.
  • Map Location

    Unit 1703, No.370 Chengyi Street, Software Park Phase III, Jimei District, Xiamen City, Fujian Province, China

  • Phone Number

    +86 1735 0035 603

  • Email Address

    sales@newclears.com

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details, please leave a message here, we will reply you as soon as we can.
Submit

Home

Products

about

contact