نيوكليرز أول دفق مباشر تحقيق نجاح كامل! Jul 26, 2021

كقناة فعالة جديدة للمبيعات، يوفر دفق Live منصة ل نيوكليرز فريق أن يكون لديك اتصال وجها لوجه وجها لوجه مع العملاء، مما يسمح للعملاء بفهم أفضل لدينا OEM التخصيص القدرة والمنتجات الجودة. بعد نصف شهر من الإعداد، The Newclears وصره الفريق في أول مبيعات حية لدينا حفاضات الطفل مخصص.


baby diaper manufacturer


تم تعيين الوقت في 23 يوليو، الجمعة في الساعة 7 مساء، وقت لندن في الساعة 11 مساء، والوقت الشرقي الأمريكي في 7 AM. أوصت ثلاث منتجات بشكل رئيسي وسلمت، سوبر النواة حفاضات الطفل، حفاضات الطفل السباحة,Bamboo Baby DiPe r عرض هيكل، عرض وظيفة، تقييم امتصاص الماء، مقدمة مفصلة من OEM حفاضات الأطفال حسب الطلب، وإجابات الأسئلة من Live الجماهير.

هل ترغب في انتظار اليانصيب، طلب USD10،000، USD150 مجانا وطلب 10،000 دولار أمريكي، USD500 ل مجانا؛ إذا كانت أنت ترسل لنا سر إشارة!



في هذه العملية المباشرة، نسعى جاهدين لإظهار الراحة بالكامل، امتصاص الماء، وجفاف فائقة النواة حفاضات الأطفال، حتى يتمكن العملاء من تجربة الجودة الممتازة للمنتج أكثر ثلاثي الأبعاد. في الوقت نفسه، يوضح ماء ونعومة السباحة حفاضات. الأخير هو حفاضات الخيزران العضوية، والتي تشتهر بالبيئة الجودة.

إليك مقدمة موجزة في فائقة النواة طفل حفاضات. الميزة الأكبر لهذا المنتج هي رقيقة جدا و سوبر امتصاص. سمك 2MM رقيقة مثل سراويل عادية، ولكن يمكنها امتصاص 500-800ml. هذا هو أيضا منتجنا الرئيسي، مع أوامر مستقرة، نرحب بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى إلى إعادة الشراء. for أي متطلبات مخصصة، يرجى الاتصال الولايات المتحدة.


swimming baby diaper


كمنتج جديد أطلقنا هذه المرة، حفاضات السباحة هي أساسا من أجل 1-2 أطفال يبلغون من العمر لاستخدامه متى السباحة. هذا حفاضات مقاومة للماء ولها الساقين حول حاجز. ليس من السهل التسرب متى الطفل التحركات. في الوقت نفسه، لن يكون الحفاضات تضخم. جيد لعزل الاتصال المباشر بين الحمار و المياه.


baby diapers manufacturers in china


المنتج الأخير هو حفاضات Bamboo Baby، التي لديها ميزات رائعة نيوكليرز حفاضات الخيزران:

(1) 100٪ بيامبو حفاضات الألياف طب الشيت و backsheet، صديقة للبيئة وأقل مخاطر للبشرة الحساسة
(2) 360 درجة حماية التسرب مع ثلاثية فريدة من نوعها الأصفاد الساق وحزام بسط
(3) 30٪ أعلى من منافس الامتصاص مع لب usa زغب والحركة اليابانية
(4) 55-70٪ من الحفاضات بأكملها يمكن أن تكون معدية، وهي النسبة القصوى في هذه الصناعة




تم قيادة المحاولة الأولى من قبل مدير التشغيل و مدير. المرساة لديها ممتاز ومحترف عرض. كل مساعد جعل الجهود كبيرة.

كان تعاون الأعضاء الآخرين في الفريق محاولات لدينا تتراكم الفريق قيمة تجربة. آمل أن نتمكن من القيام بعمل أفضل في المرة القادمة وزيادة العميل الارتياح. في الطريق للحصول على المزيد من الفهم حول فريقنا ومنتجاتنا من لدينا عملاء!




Next Live Stream Show هو في 8: 00 مساء، في 30 يوليوth بكين الوقت. نحن دعوتك إلى www.alibaba.com، البحث عن اسم المورد نيوكليرز لرؤية لدينا حي. أراك ثم!



اتصل بنا
Xiamen NewClears Daily Co.، Ltd متخصصون في OEM / حفاضات ODM Baby Diesers، حفاضات للبالغين، الأسماك ومناديل مبللة مع 12+ تجربة، تم التحقق منها بواسطة CE، FDA، ISO.
  • خريطة الموقع

    Unit 1703, No.370 Chengyi Street, Software Park Phase III, Jimei District, Xiamen City, Fujian Province, China

  • رقم الهاتف

    +86 1735 0035 603

  • عنوان بريد الكتروني

    sales@newclears.com

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
إرسال

بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Newclears' first Live stream achieve a complete success! Jul 26, 2021

As a new effective channel for sales, Live stream provides a platform for the Newclears team to have closer face-to-face contact with customers, allowing customers to better understand our OEM customization ability and product quality. After half a month of preparation, the Newclears team ushered in our first live sales for custom baby diapers.


baby diaper manufacturer


The time is set on July 23, Friday at 7 pm, London time at 11 pm, and US Eastern time at 7 am. Three products are mainly recommended and introduced, super-core baby diaper, swimming baby diaper, bamboo baby diaper. Structure display, function display, water absorption evaluation, detailed introduction of OEM customized baby diapers, and answers to questions from live audiences.

Futhermore, we set up a lottery, order to USD10,000, USD150 for free and order to USD10,000, USD500 for free; If you send us secret signal!



In this live stream process, we strive to fully demonstrate the comfort, water absorption, and dryness of the super-core baby diapers, so that customers can experience the excellent quality of the product more three-dimensionally. At the same time, it demonstrates the waterproofness and softness of swimming diapers. The last is organic bamboo diaper, which is famed with environmental quality.

Here is a brief introduction to the super-core baby diapers. The biggest feature of this product is ultra-thin and super absorption. The thickness of 2mm is as thin as ordinary panties, but it can absorb 500-800ml. This is also our main product, with stable orders, welcome new and old customers to repurchase. For any custom requirements, please contact us.


swimming baby diaper


As a new product we launched this time, swimming diapers are mainly for 1-2 year old babies to use when swimming. This diaper is waterproof and has legs around the barrier. It is not easy to leak when the baby moves. At the same time, the diaper will not swell. Good to isolate the direct contact between ass and water.


baby diapers manufacturers in china


The last product is bamboo baby diaper, which has great features of newclears bamboo diapers:

(1) 100% bamboo diaper fiber topsheet and backsheet, eco-friendly and less risk for sensitive skin
(2) 360-degree leakage protection with unique triple leg-cuffs and stretchy waistband
(3) 30% higher than competitor's absorbency with USA fluff pulp and Japanese SAP
(4) 55-70% of the whole diaper can be biodegraded, which is the top ratio in this industry




The first attempt was led by the operation director and manager. The anchor has a excellent  and professional show. All assistant made great efforts.

The cooperation of the other members of the team was a brave attempt. Our team has accumulated valuable experience. I hope that we can do better next time and increase customer satisfaction. In the way to obtain more understanding about our team and our products from our customers!




Next live stream show is at 8:00 pm, on July 30th, Beijing time. We invite you to www.alibaba.com, search supplier name Newclearsto see our live. See you then!



Contact Us
Xiamen Newclears Daily Co.,Ltd is specialized in OEM/ODM baby diapers, adult diapers, underpads and wet wipes with 12+ experience, verified by CE, FDA, ISO.
  • Map Location

    Unit 1703, No.370 Chengyi Street, Software Park Phase III, Jimei District, Xiamen City, Fujian Province, China

  • Phone Number

    +86 1735 0035 603

  • Email Address

    sales@newclears.com

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details, please leave a message here, we will reply you as soon as we can.
Submit

Home

Products

about

contact