نيوكليرز تطلق علامة تجارية جديدة "Aimisin" May 06, 2021

نيوكليرز تطلق علامة تجارية جديدة "Aimisin"


بعد الانخراط في صناعة النظافة أكثر من 10 سنوات Newclears يقرر تعيين علامة تجارية جديدة مدارة ذاتيا، ليس فقط لإثراء خطوط المنتجات، أيضا لإنشاء علامة تجارية صينية موثوقة مع سلع مؤهلة في العالم السوق. في السنوات التي مرت شركتنا متخصصة في OEM الخدمة بالفعل حصلت بالفعل على ردود فعل إيجابية من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن تفهم تماما أن سيكون تحديا مختلفا بالنسبة لنا ولكن لا يزال مصمما على القيام بذلك، وتقديم خيارات جديدة للمستهلكين وتطوير سلع أفضل في السوق.

العلامة التجارية الجديدة تسمى "إيميسين". "AI" في الصينية، يعني محبوبة، نأمل مخلصين أن منتجاتنا يمكن أن تحصل على صالح المستخدمين "مي" يشير إلى جميلة، تهدف إلى بصرية جذابة عناصر. "الخطيئة" هو جدير بالثقة، الهدف عند الفوز بالمستهلكين الثقة بعد الاستخدام.

المنتج الأول من هذه السلسلة هو منشفة مضغوطةالتي مصنوعة من 100٪ عضوي القطن، biodegradable. ، الكيماويات المجانية ومرت SGS اختبار. إنه صغير، مناسب للحمل والتطبيقات الواسعة، مثل الأسرة، المكتب، الفندق، المطعم، السفر، الرياضة، نزهة، حزب، إلخ.

آمل أن تجلب الخطوة الصغيرة من فريقنا تجربة أفضل للمستخدمين وبعض التغييرات الإيجابية على الأرض.

for . عشاقك، ل لدينا كوكب!
biodegradable compressed towel,organic compressed towel

اتصل بنا
Xiamen NewClears Daily Co.، Ltd متخصصون في OEM / حفاضات ODM Baby Diesers، حفاضات للبالغين، الأسماك ومناديل مبللة مع 12+ تجربة، تم التحقق منها بواسطة CE، FDA، ISO.
  • خريطة الموقع

    Unit 1703, No.370 Chengyi Street, Software Park Phase III, Jimei District, Xiamen City, Fujian Province, China

  • رقم الهاتف

    +86 1735 0035 603

  • عنوان بريد الكتروني

    sales@newclears.com

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

اترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
إرسال

بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Newclears Launches New Brand “AIMISIN” May 06, 2021

Newclears Launches New Brand “AIMISIN”


After engaging in hygiene industry over 10 years Newclears decides to set a new self managed brand, it is not only for enriching product lines, also for creating a reliable Chinese brand with qualified goods in the world market. In the passed years our company is specialized in OEM service and already got much positive feedback from customers all over the world.We fully understand it is going to be a different challenge for us but still determined to do it, offer new options to consumers and develop better items into market.

The new brand called “AIMISIN”. “AI” in Chinese means likable, sincerely hope our products can get the favor of global users. “MI” refers to beautiful, aims for visual attractive items. “Sin” is trustworthy, target at winning the consumers’ trust after usage.

The first product of this series is compressed towel which is made from 100% organic cotton, biodegradable, chemical free and passed SGS test. It is tiny, convenient to carry and wide applications, such as household, office, hotel, restaurant, travel, sports, picnic, party, etc.

Hope the small step of our team can bring better experience to users and some positive changes to the earth.

For your lovers, For our planet!
biodegradable compressed towel,organic compressed towel

Contact Us
Xiamen Newclears Daily Co.,Ltd is specialized in OEM/ODM baby diapers, adult diapers, underpads and wet wipes with 12+ experience, verified by CE, FDA, ISO.
  • Map Location

    Unit 1703, No.370 Chengyi Street, Software Park Phase III, Jimei District, Xiamen City, Fujian Province, China

  • Phone Number

    +86 1735 0035 603

  • Email Address

    sales@newclears.com

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details, please leave a message here, we will reply you as soon as we can.
Submit

Home

Products

about

contact